Universal audio 2 610 review Gulargambone

universal audio 2 610 review

Universal Audio 2-610S KMR Audio View online Manual for Universal Audio 2-610 Amplifier or simply click Download button to examine the Universal Audio 2-610 guidelines offline on your desktop or laptop computer.

Avis d'utilisateurs Universal Audio 2-610 -

UNIVERSAL AUDIO 2-610 USER MANUAL Pdf Download.. 05/05/2008 · YouTube subscribers receive a 10% discount at http://www.JRRSHOP.com. Just enter the coupon code 'YouTube' when checking out to qualify., Des project studios aux ingénieurs du son ayant remporté plusieurs disques de platine, les plug-ins UAD ont su rallier à leur cause les professionnels de l'audio depuis plus de 15 ans, grâce à leur son au caractère analogique impressionnant. La bibliothèque UAD possède maintenant plus de 90 plug-ins, tous créés en collaboration avec les plus grandes marques de l'audio..

No reviews found for 'Universal Audio 2-610' Cancel. 0 13/01/2018В В· Testing most settings on the la-610 mark 2 pre amp with vocals and a test song.

Write a user review Ask for a user review. 02/24/2009. Universal Audio 2-610: moosers 's user review 5 07/02/2010В В· The Universal Audio LA-610 MK II is a sequel to the original LA-610 and is quite similar in make up, offering up a few new features and a slightly improved sound quality, although it would be hard to tell the difference most of the time.

There really is not much to do, you plug your sources, you RULES your level, your frquences, etc. Otherwise, it is he who occupies it. It does all sound, even my keyboard colder, what can you really blame him, why he is what we want. A color trslgre trs apprciable my faith, but its noise level is 24/02/2009В В· The Universal Audio 2-610 is a dual channel mic preamp. It is an analog based unit and is rackable - it will take up two rack spaces. It has a built in 1/4 inch input in the front for direct input use and it also has XLR connectors in the back.

25/02/2007В В· Universal Audio has a new, updated version of the 2-610, the extremely popular stereo tube mic preamp, dubbed the 2-610S.In addition to a spiffy new, silver-face look, which matches the rest of the UA 610 line, the 2-610S stereo mic pre has been improved with all of coolest features UA has brought to the 610 design series. Go to the Focus on Universal Audio page to see video and learn more about UA products. The 610's straightforward rear panel has three balanced XLR jacks (mic input, line input, and line output) for each channel, an IEC power-cord jack, a fuse holder, and an AC voltage-selector switch.

13/01/2018В В· Testing most settings on the la-610 mark 2 pre amp with vocals and a test song. Write a user review Ask for a user review. 02/24/2009. Universal Audio 2-610: moosers 's user review 5

Go to the Focus on Universal Audio page to see video and learn more about UA products. The 610's straightforward rear panel has three balanced XLR jacks (mic input, line input, and line output) for each channel, an IEC power-cord jack, a fuse holder, and an AC voltage-selector switch. 03/04/2011В В· Sometimes you want the highest of high-fidelity preamplification for the purest sound of the source and the mic you put on it possible. For all other times there's the Universal Audio Solo/610.

The American manufacturer Universal Audio is a name associated with some of the most highly regarded valve audio products — the classic Teletronix LA2A compressor and Putnam 610 preamp, for example, are both known and valued the world over. The subject of this review is a modern conjugation of those two classic vintage units into one box There really is not much to do, you plug your sources, you RULES your level, your frquences, etc. Otherwise, it is he who occupies it. It does all sound, even my keyboard colder, what can you really blame him, why he is what we want. A color trslgre trs apprciable my faith, but its noise level is

Universal Audio 2-610 Silverface Dual Channel Mic Pre

universal audio 2 610 review

Universal Audio 2-610 Dual Channel Tube Preamplifier ADK. No reviews found for 'Universal Audio 2-610' Cancel. 0, Universal Audio 2-610S Dual-Channel Tube Mic Dual-channel tube preamp based on the legendary UA 610 modular console. Designed by Bill Putnam Sr., the UA 610 modular console is arguably the “Holy Grail” of vintage tube desks..

review Universal Audio 2-610 Resolution Magazine. solo 610 has the most perfect range and ease of use compared to the 12 preamps I have tested.hot tubes offer a perfect breakup for my gold top lp and clean for keys also fat bass groove ,smooth vocals .no comparison in the market .congrats once more UAD .Ralph, 25/02/2007В В· Universal Audio has a new, updated version of the 2-610, the extremely popular stereo tube mic preamp, dubbed the 2-610S.In addition to a spiffy new, silver-face look, which matches the rest of the UA 610 line, the 2-610S stereo mic pre has been improved with all of coolest features UA has brought to the 610 design series..

Universal Audio 2-610 Dual Channel Tube Preamplifier ADK

universal audio 2 610 review

Photos et images Universal Audio 2-610. 25/02/2007В В· Universal Audio has a new, updated version of the 2-610, the extremely popular stereo tube mic preamp, dubbed the 2-610S.In addition to a spiffy new, silver-face look, which matches the rest of the UA 610 line, the 2-610S stereo mic pre has been improved with all of coolest features UA has brought to the 610 design series. 03/04/2011В В· Sometimes you want the highest of high-fidelity preamplification for the purest sound of the source and the mic you put on it possible. For all other times there's the Universal Audio Solo/610..

universal audio 2 610 review


View online Manual for Universal Audio 2-610 Amplifier or simply click Download button to examine the Universal Audio 2-610 guidelines offline on your desktop or laptop computer. There really is not much to do, you plug your sources, you RULES your level, your frquences, etc. Otherwise, it is he who occupies it. It does all sound, even my keyboard colder, what can you really blame him, why he is what we want. A color trslgre trs apprciable my faith, but its noise level is

The 2-610 Dual Channel Tube Preamplifier gives you two channels of this legendary piece of music history. Whether you’re running pure analog or enhancing a digital audio workstation, the 2-610 brings classic tube character to any recording project. Des project studios aux ingénieurs du son ayant remporté plusieurs disques de platine, les plug-ins UAD ont su rallier à leur cause les professionnels de l'audio depuis plus de 15 ans, grâce à leur son au caractère analogique impressionnant. La bibliothèque UAD possède maintenant plus de 90 plug-ins, tous créés en collaboration avec les plus grandes marques de l'audio.

The Universal Audio 2-610 is a two-channel tube microphone preamplifier based on the legendary Universal Audio 610 modular console. Third in the Universal Audio Classics product line, the 2-610 follows the 1176LN Limiting Amplifier and Teletronix LA-2A Leveling Amplifier in Universal Audio's commitment to authentic analog recording technology. 29/05/2014В В· Universal Audio 2 610 Tube Preamp waves, neve, ssl, ua, plugins, pro tools, recording, recording studio, nuendo, focusrite, bogner, mesa boogie, fender, reverb

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Universal Audio 2-610 Silverface Dual Channel Mic Pre at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Universal Audio 2-610 Back To Product Review Title. Your Review. Tell us about yourself. Your Name (optional) Your Location (optional) Your Email. Your Musical Background (optional) By submitting, you agree to our Customer Review Guidelines. Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music

Universal Audio 2-610 Back To Product Review Title. Your Review. Tell us about yourself. Your Name (optional) Your Location (optional) Your Email. Your Musical Background (optional) By submitting, you agree to our Customer Review Guidelines. Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music 07/02/2010В В· The Universal Audio LA-610 MK II is a sequel to the original LA-610 and is quite similar in make up, offering up a few new features and a slightly improved sound quality, although it would be hard to tell the difference most of the time.

Universal Audio Model 2-610. Bill and James Putnam brought smiles to a lot of studio engineers in 1999, when they announced the relaunch of Universal Audio, which had shut down 30. By … View online Manual for Universal Audio 2-610 Amplifier or simply click Download button to examine the Universal Audio 2-610 guidelines offline on your desktop or laptop computer.

Universal Audio 2-610S Dual-Channel Tube Mic Dual-channel tube preamp based on the legendary UA 610 modular console. Designed by Bill Putnam Sr., the UA 610 modular console is arguably the “Holy Grail” of vintage tube desks. Universal Audio 2-610S Dual-Channel Tube Mic Dual-channel tube preamp based on the legendary UA 610 modular console. Designed by Bill Putnam Sr., the UA 610 modular console is arguably the “Holy Grail” of vintage tube desks.

25/02/2007В В· Universal Audio has a new, updated version of the 2-610, the extremely popular stereo tube mic preamp, dubbed the 2-610S.In addition to a spiffy new, silver-face look, which matches the rest of the UA 610 line, the 2-610S stereo mic pre has been improved with all of coolest features UA has brought to the 610 design series. There really is not much to do, you plug your sources, you RULES your level, your frquences, etc. Otherwise, it is he who occupies it. It does all sound, even my keyboard colder, what can you really blame him, why he is what we want. A color trslgre trs apprciable my faith, but its noise level is

universal audio 2 610 review

29/05/2014В В· Universal Audio 2 610 Tube Preamp waves, neve, ssl, ua, plugins, pro tools, recording, recording studio, nuendo, focusrite, bogner, mesa boogie, fender, reverb Write a user review Ask for a user review. 02/24/2009. Universal Audio 2-610: moosers 's user review 5

Universal Audio – Thomann France

universal audio 2 610 review

Universal Audio Solo 610 – Thomann France. 22/10/2019 · All-tube dual channel preamplifier derived from legendary Bill Putnam-designed 610 modular console; Variable impedance Input, Gain, and Output levels, 24/02/2009 · The Universal Audio 2-610 is a dual channel mic preamp. It is an analog based unit and is rackable - it will take up two rack spaces. It has a built in 1/4 inch input in the front for direct input use and it also has XLR connectors in the back..

Universal Audio 2 610 Tube Preamp YouTube

Universal Audio – Thomann France. 13/01/2018 · Testing most settings on the la-610 mark 2 pre amp with vocals and a test song., Universal Audio 2-610S Dual-Channel Tube Mic Dual-channel tube preamp based on the legendary UA 610 modular console. Designed by Bill Putnam Sr., the UA 610 modular console is arguably the “Holy Grail” of vintage tube desks..

This 2-channel tube mic pre is built by the Putnam Bros. [see Tape Op # 24] and is based on the Universal Audio 610 Console their father, Bill Putnam Sr., designed and built. Page 1 Model 2-610 Dual Channel Tube Preamplifier Universal Audio Part Number 65-0008 Revision 1.2/WS...; Page 2 Studio B. Most of us at Universal Audio are musicians, recording engineers, or both, and we wanted to build a mic preamp that we’d be delighted to use ourselves.

The Legendary 610 Preamp The LA-610 MkII is based on the legendary console modules developed by Bill Putnam in the 60's. Noted for their musical character and warmth, innumerous classics by artists ranging from Frank Sinatra to Coldplay, Van Halen to Pet Sounds, have been recorded using the 610 … 25/02/2007 · Universal Audio has a new, updated version of the 2-610, the extremely popular stereo tube mic preamp, dubbed the 2-610S.In addition to a spiffy new, silver-face look, which matches the rest of the UA 610 line, the 2-610S stereo mic pre has been improved with all of coolest features UA has brought to the 610 design series.

Model 2-610 Dual Channel Tube Preamplifier Universal Audio Part Number 65-0008 Revision 1.2/WS . ii The 2-610 Dual Channel Tube Preamplifier Thank you for purchasing the 2-610 Dual Tube Microphone Preamplifier. The 2-610 is inspired by the microphone preamp section of the 610 console designed by my father, M.T. “Bill” Putnam, in 1960. The 610 was a rotary-control console and was the first This 2-channel tube mic pre is built by the Putnam Bros. [see Tape Op # 24] and is based on the Universal Audio 610 Console their father, Bill Putnam Sr., designed and built.

The 2-610 Dual Channel Tube Preamplifier gives you two channels of this legendary piece of music history. Whether you’re running pure analog or enhancing a digital audio workstation, the 2-610 brings classic tube character to any recording project. 29/05/2014 · Universal Audio 2 610 Tube Preamp waves, neve, ssl, ua, plugins, pro tools, recording, recording studio, nuendo, focusrite, bogner, mesa boogie, fender, reverb

29/05/2014В В· Universal Audio 2 610 Tube Preamp waves, neve, ssl, ua, plugins, pro tools, recording, recording studio, nuendo, focusrite, bogner, mesa boogie, fender, reverb amazing vocals. i have had apollo twin desktop with plugins which are amazing for years but this hardware version of the la610 was not a option and i picked one up to see just how good it would do for vocals and wow amazing tube sound and alongside my unison i can add flavor after i track in vocals to my daw through my tlm103 or tlm 107 or my u87 I've thrown all kinds of mics at it from 300

Des project studios aux ingénieurs du son ayant remporté plusieurs disques de platine, les plug-ins UAD ont su rallier à leur cause les professionnels de l'audio depuis plus de 15 ans, grâce à leur son au caractère analogique impressionnant. La bibliothèque UAD possède maintenant plus de 90 plug-ins, tous créés en collaboration avec les plus grandes marques de l'audio. I bought a Universal Audio 2-610 unit from Guitar Center years ago and I've employed it for about almost every application in my home studio. One of the things I really liked about the 2-610, from the first, was how much warmth was added to the sound when going direct on Bass/Guitar instruments.

05/05/2008 · YouTube subscribers receive a 10% discount at http://www.JRRSHOP.com. Just enter the coupon code 'YouTube' when checking out to qualify. The 2-610 Dual Channel Tube Preamplifier gives you two channels of this legendary piece of music history. Whether you’re running pure analog or enhancing a digital audio workstation, the 2-610 brings classic tube character to any recording project.

Universal Audio 2 610 Tube Preamplifier User review

universal audio 2 610 review

review Universal Audio 2-610 Resolution Magazine. 17/11/2011В В· 1 user review on Universal Audio 2-610S. Double prmpli lamps with jack and XLR connectors, recessed rack in my treatment., No reviews found for 'Universal Audio 2-610' Cancel. 0.

Universal Audio LA 610 Mk ii Comprehensive Vocal Test and

universal audio 2 610 review

UAD 2-610 Dual Channel Tube Preamp YouTube. Two valve mic pres derived from the original Universal Audio 610 Console, as used by the Beach Boys, The Doors, and Sinatra. Featuring a wicked little EQ section per channel, with high (4.5/7/10Khz) and low (70/100/200 Hz) shelving EQ, giving 9dB boost or cut. Universal Audio Model 2-610. Bill and James Putnam brought smiles to a lot of studio engineers in 1999, when they announced the relaunch of Universal Audio, which had shut down 30. By ….

universal audio 2 610 review


Model 2-610 Dual Channel Tube Preamplifier Universal Audio Part Number 65-0008 Revision 1.2/WS . ii The 2-610 Dual Channel Tube Preamplifier Thank you for purchasing the 2-610 Dual Tube Microphone Preamplifier. The 2-610 is inspired by the microphone preamp section of the 610 console designed by my father, M.T. “Bill” Putnam, in 1960. The 610 was a rotary-control console and was the first review H AVING MADE A SPLENDIDjob of recreating the 1176 and LA-2A compressors, UA Classics has issued its first original analogue hardware product in the shape of the 2-610. However, this dual mic preamp is not without consideration of past designs. The late Bill Putnam Senior’s Universal Audio 610 console is the inspiration for this unit

Write a user review Ask for a user review. 02/24/2009. Universal Audio 2-610: moosers 's user review 5 review H AVING MADE A SPLENDIDjob of recreating the 1176 and LA-2A compressors, UA Classics has issued its first original analogue hardware product in the shape of the 2-610. However, this dual mic preamp is not without consideration of past designs. The late Bill Putnam Senior’s Universal Audio 610 console is the inspiration for this unit

03/04/2011 · Sometimes you want the highest of high-fidelity preamplification for the purest sound of the source and the mic you put on it possible. For all other times there's the Universal Audio Solo/610. Universal Audio Model 2-610. Bill and James Putnam brought smiles to a lot of studio engineers in 1999, when they announced the relaunch of Universal Audio, which had shut down 30. By …

Images : Universal Audio 2-610. Add an image. Images 1 to 40 out of 112 amazing vocals. i have had apollo twin desktop with plugins which are amazing for years but this hardware version of the la610 was not a option and i picked one up to see just how good it would do for vocals and wow amazing tube sound and alongside my unison i can add flavor after i track in vocals to my daw through my tlm103 or tlm 107 or my u87 I've thrown all kinds of mics at it from 300

review H AVING MADE A SPLENDIDjob of recreating the 1176 and LA-2A compressors, UA Classics has issued its first original analogue hardware product in the shape of the 2-610. However, this dual mic preamp is not without consideration of past designs. The late Bill Putnam Senior’s Universal Audio 610 console is the inspiration for this unit View online Manual for Universal Audio 2-610 Amplifier or simply click Download button to examine the Universal Audio 2-610 guidelines offline on your desktop or laptop computer.

Solo 610. The Solo 610 is a pretty faithful recreation of the original 610 preamp design, also found in the Universal Audio LA610 and 2-610. The Solo 610 uses the same dual-triode 12AX7 and 6072 valves — the former to handle the input, and the latter to drive the output — and the output transformer is also the same as that used in the 2-610. No reviews found for 'Universal Audio 2-610' Cancel. 0

07/02/2010 · The Universal Audio LA-610 MK II is a sequel to the original LA-610 and is quite similar in make up, offering up a few new features and a slightly improved sound quality, although it would be hard to tell the difference most of the time. The Legendary 610 Preamp The LA-610 MkII is based on the legendary console modules developed by Bill Putnam in the 60's. Noted for their musical character and warmth, innumerous classics by artists ranging from Frank Sinatra to Coldplay, Van Halen to Pet Sounds, have been recorded using the 610 …

05/05/2008В В· YouTube subscribers receive a 10% discount at http://www.JRRSHOP.com. Just enter the coupon code 'YouTube' when checking out to qualify. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Universal Audio 2-610 Silverface Dual Channel Mic Pre at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.