Say you re sorry book review Mannanarie

say you re sorry book review

Fiction Book Review Say You’re Sorry by Karen Rose Three years after the disappearance of two teenage girls, a husband and wife are brutally killed in the farmhouse where one of the teens once lived. A troubled young man who can hear voices claims that he saw a girl that night being chased by a snowman. Convinced that at least one of the girls might still be alive, Joe O'Loughlin and Vincent Ruiz race against time to save the girls from

Say You're Sorry by Karen Rose Paperback Barnes & NobleВ®

Book Review Say You’re Sorry Michael Robotham Karen Brooks. Mar 15, 2012 · When SAY YOU'RE SORRY was announced I promised myself that this time - straight to the top of the pile. After all, what's not to look forward to - a solid police procedural with a psychological aspect, written by an Australian, set in the United Kingdom., Mar 15, 2012 · When SAY YOU'RE SORRY was announced I promised myself that this time - straight to the top of the pile. After all, what's not to look forward to - a solid police procedural with a psychological aspect, written by an Australian, set in the United Kingdom..

Feb 12, 2019 · I have to warn you guys that this is a long book, over 600 pages, so this is not a book to binge read at all. Say You’re Sorry in three words: Tense, Compelling and Dark. Overall rating: 4.5/5. Thanks to the publisher for my review copy. Review: The Secretary by Renee Knight . 7 thoughts on “ Review: Say You’re Sorry by Karen Rose ” May 06, 2019 · Say You're Sorry by Karen Rose While walking home one night, Daisy Dawson is attacked, but manages to fight the perpetrator, swiping a necklace and some skin cells off under her nails in the process. What she doesn’t know is that her would be kidnapper is a …

May 06, 2019 · Say You're Sorry by Karen Rose While walking home one night, Daisy Dawson is attacked, but manages to fight the perpetrator, swiping a necklace and some skin cells off under her nails in the process. What she doesn’t know is that her would be kidnapper is a … Say You’re Sorry - Book Review

Say You're Sorry is the first book I have read of Melinda Leigh and I did enjoy reading it. Melinda Leigh has created a great female hero in Morgan Dan. I like the way, Melinda Leigh portrayed her characters and intertwined then throughout Say You're Sorry. SAY YOU'RE SORRY . by Karen Rose. BUY NOW FROM. AMAZON Tweet. KIRKUS REVIEW. After escaping an attacker, a young woman teams up with a sexy FBI agent to bring him down in this series opener. our editors select the one author and one book they believe to be most worthy of your attention and highlight them in our Pro Connect email alert.

Jan 01, 2012 · YES!!! Michael Robotham comes through! After my disappointment with The Wreckage, Say You're Sorry is the book I needed to read! Occasionally I come across a review wishing the book was 100 pages shorter. I've even wished that myself. Say You're Sorry is 435 pages and I'm happy to have every one of them. Piper and Tash disappeared three years ago. SAY YOU'RE SORRY . by Karen Rose. BUY NOW FROM. AMAZON Tweet. KIRKUS REVIEW. After escaping an attacker, a young woman teams up with a sexy FBI agent to bring him down in this series opener. our editors select the one author and one book they believe to be most worthy of your attention and highlight them in our Pro Connect email alert.

I am still relatively new to the thriller genre, I like to dip my toe in every now and then, however, in this book Melinda Leigh has tempted me to belly flop right in. Say You’re Sorry captivated me from page one as you witness the murder first hand, after that, it wasn’t a want, it was a need; I needed to keep reading and find out the full Say You’re Sorry Karen Rose. Berkley, $26 (624p) ISBN 978-0-399-58672-9. More By and About This Author. OTHER BOOKS. Into the Dark; Buy this book Longtime romantic thriller author Rose does not

Jul 25, 2018 · Say You're Sorry (Morgan Dane Book 1) Review “Leigh masters every aspect of a thriller, and with every book sets the crime fiction bar higher.” This book (Say You’re Sorry – Book 1) was fast paced and I didn't guess the ending. The suspense throughout kept me wondering who did it. It was a surprise when all was revealed. Oct 26, 2012 · If you enjoy books with ticking plot clocks, SAY YOU’RE SORRY has one that you will hear in your sleep, and every other moment you are away from it. The narrative alternates between Joe and the still-alive-for-the-moment Piper, who may or may not make it to the end. If you haven’t read Robotham before, this is a good place to start.

Michael Robotham was born in Australia in 1960, and grew up in small NSW country towns, until becoming a journalist on a Sydney newspaper. He worked as a … Book Review: Say You’re Sorry. November 26, 2018 / Holy cow! This book. I started Say You’re Sorry two days ago and I feel like I just stepped off of a roller coaster. I started writing this before I had even finished it because I couldn’t wait any longer to gush about it.

The book did end at a satisfying place, but will easily open up into the second book in this series. What Concerned Me: Probably more than anything I would say it was too long for the content. (Haven’t heard me say that before, have you?) There were places in Say You’re Sorry that felt too repetitive or unnecessary. What I Loved Best: Book Review: Say You’re Sorry. November 26, 2018 / Holy cow! This book. I started Say You’re Sorry two days ago and I feel like I just stepped off of a roller coaster. I started writing this before I had even finished it because I couldn’t wait any longer to gush about it.

Mar 19, 2014 · Find the best books written by Indian authors on bookGeeks.in, a book review blog dedicated to Indian authors. We do Book Reviews, Author … Say You’re Sorry Melinda Leigh. Montlake Romance, $12.95 trade paper (335p) ISBN 978-1-5039-4870-9. More By and About This Author. OTHER BOOKS Buy this book Bestseller Leigh

Review Say You're Sorry by Karen Rose В» The Genre Minx

say you re sorry book review

Say You're Sorry (Joseph O'Loughlin #6) by Michael Robotham. Oct 02, 2012 · Say You're Sorry (Joe O'Loughlin) by Michael Robotham book review. Click to read the full review of Say You're Sorry (Joe O'Loughlin) in New York Journal of Books. Review written by Sam Millar., Nov 23, 2017 · Onward to my review of a such a suspenseful book though. ? First off, I love the characters that Melinda writes in her books, especially in Say You’re Sorry. If you’ve ever read a Melinda Leigh book, then you’ll realize from the beginning that she ….

Say You're Sorry (Audiobook) by Karen Rose Audible.com

say you re sorry book review

Summary and reviews of Say You're Sorry by Michael Robotham. Say You’re Sorry - Book Review Title: Say You’re Sorry by Michael Robotham Joe O’Loughlin Mystery Publisher: Little, Brown and Company Imprint: Mulholland Books Genre: Contemporary, Mystery Length: 448 pages Book Rat….

say you re sorry book review

  • Say You're Sorry (Book One) A Gripping Crime Thriller (A
  • REVIEW Say You’re Sorry by Karen Rose Harlequin Junkie

  • Nov 04, 2012 · Michael Robotham is one adult author you can really trust around young girls. In SAY YOU’RE SORRY (Mulholland/Little, Brown, $24.99), this Australian crime novelist assigns half … In a new series from Wall Street Journal bestselling author Melinda Leigh, former prosecutor Morgan Dane faces the most personal—and deadly—case of her lifetime.. After the devastating loss of her husband in Iraq, Morgan Dane returns to Scarlet Falls, seeking the comfort of her hometown.

    All this aside, I’m really annoyed myself that I waited so long to read one of his books as Say You’re Sorry gripped me from page one to its climactic finish, with brilliant characterisations, dialogue that simply zinged, and a plot that had me turning the pages breathlessly. Jul 22, 2019 · Say You’re Sorry was my first Karen Rose book, and she did not let me down. I put this one on hold at the library and when it finally came in for me, my first thought was, “holy smokes, it’s a GIANT book!” I don’t know why, but I guess thrillers are so very rarely huge …

    Review. Say You’re Sorry by Karen Rose is a romantic suspense involving a serial killer, a cult, and a strong young woman who wants freedom. I’m not sure I’ve ever read a romantic suspense before, but I really enjoyed reading Say You’re Sorry by Karen Rose!It had the perfect amounts of heart-pounding thrills and sweet first kisses.The book was well-written, and while it was a lengthy Apr 19, 2018 · Say You’re Sorry is a quick and entertaining Mystery read. The steady pace and well-developed characters progress with a plot that is a bit convoluted, but still pretty unexpected. There is a little bit of romance sprinkle through, which balances out the deaths and murder. Melinda Leigh’s writing is good and hooks you in after a few chapters.

    Say You’re Sorry - Book Review Book Review: Say You’re Sorry by Melinda Leigh. SAY YOU”RE SORRY (Morgan Dane #1) takes me back to one of my favorite fictional cities. Morgan Dane returns home to Scarlet Falls with her three young daughters after the death of her military husband in the Middle East. Living with her grandfather and a teenager rescued in a previous

    Mar 19, 2014 · Find the best books written by Indian authors on bookGeeks.in, a book review blog dedicated to Indian authors. We do Book Reviews, Author … BOOK REVIEW: Say You’re Sorry by Karen Rose @KarenRoseBooks @BerkleyPub #sayyouresorry #bookbestiessayyouresorry. February 12, 2019 / Steamy, heart-pounding, and engrossing—Karen Rose’s latest novel of romantic suspense has a little something for everyone! I find romantic suspense to be an incredibly difficult genre to write.

    The book did end at a satisfying place, but will easily open up into the second book in this series. What Concerned Me: Probably more than anything I would say it was too long for the content. (Haven’t heard me say that before, have you?) There were places in Say You’re Sorry that felt too repetitive or unnecessary. What I Loved Best: Say You're Sorry is an excellent start to an interesting new series. I am not a fan of narrator Chris Dukehart. She does an okay job with this novel. Kate Rudd has narrated some other Melinda Leigh books and in my opinion she would be a better fit with this series. 20 people found this helpful

    I am still relatively new to the thriller genre, I like to dip my toe in every now and then, however, in this book Melinda Leigh has tempted me to belly flop right in. Say You’re Sorry captivated me from page one as you witness the murder first hand, after that, it wasn’t a want, it was a need; I needed to keep reading and find out the full Oct 26, 2012 · If you enjoy books with ticking plot clocks, SAY YOU’RE SORRY has one that you will hear in your sleep, and every other moment you are away from it. The narrative alternates between Joe and the still-alive-for-the-moment Piper, who may or may not make it to the end. If you haven’t read Robotham before, this is a good place to start.

    Jul 25, 2018 · Say You're Sorry (Morgan Dane Book 1) Review “Leigh masters every aspect of a thriller, and with every book sets the crime fiction bar higher.” This book (Say You’re Sorry – Book 1) was fast paced and I didn't guess the ending. The suspense throughout kept me wondering who did it. It was a surprise when all was revealed. Book Review: Say You’re Sorry by Melinda Leigh. SAY YOU”RE SORRY (Morgan Dane #1) takes me back to one of my favorite fictional cities. Morgan Dane returns home to Scarlet Falls with her three young daughters after the death of her military husband in the Middle East. Living with her grandfather and a teenager rescued in a previous

    Joe Hartlaub in Book Reporter 'If you enjoy books with ticking plot clocks, SAY YOU'RE SORRY has one that you will hear in your sleep, and every other moment when you are away from it.' The Bookworm's World 'The plot is great, the action never lets up, the suspense is palpable and I adore twist endings! Book Review: Say You’re Sorry by Melinda Leigh. SAY YOU”RE SORRY (Morgan Dane #1) takes me back to one of my favorite fictional cities. Morgan Dane returns home to Scarlet Falls with her three young daughters after the death of her military husband in the Middle East. Living with her grandfather and a teenager rescued in a previous

    Feb 12, 2019 · My first Karen Rose book and I official hooked on her books. Say You’re Sorry is a romantic thriller but it is also a psychological thriller. There are so many twists and turns that my head just kept spinning trying to keep up. Yet, the book was easy to follow, amazing to … May 06, 2019 · Say You're Sorry by Karen Rose While walking home one night, Daisy Dawson is attacked, but manages to fight the perpetrator, swiping a necklace and some skin cells off under her nails in the process. What she doesn’t know is that her would be kidnapper is a …

    say you re sorry book review

    Say You’re Sorry Karen Rose. Berkley, $26 (624p) ISBN 978-0-399-58672-9. More By and About This Author. OTHER BOOKS. Into the Dark; Buy this book Longtime romantic thriller author Rose does not Mar 15, 2012 · When SAY YOU'RE SORRY was announced I promised myself that this time - straight to the top of the pile. After all, what's not to look forward to - a solid police procedural with a psychological aspect, written by an Australian, set in the United Kingdom.

    Say You're Sorry book by Michael Robotham Thriftbooks

    say you re sorry book review

    Book Review Say You’re Sorry – Bubble Baths & Books. If you’ve read any of Ms. Rose’s previous works, you know she doesn’t pull any punches when it comes to violence. Say You’re Sorry is no exception, so be prepared for quite a few graphic descriptions of violent acts, especially when you’re reading the chapters from the killer’s point of view. I have a pretty strong stomach when it, Say You’re Sorry – Karen Rose I was fortunate to receive this book as an Advance Reader Copy from Netgalley, in exchange for an objective review. Eleanor ‘Daisy’ Dawson is a recovering alcoholic, who fights the demons of her past on a daily basis..

    a book review by Sam Millar Say You're Sorry (Joe O'Loughlin)

    Review Say You're Sorry by Michael Robotham Books With Cass. Joe Hartlaub in Book Reporter 'If you enjoy books with ticking plot clocks, SAY YOU'RE SORRY has one that you will hear in your sleep, and every other moment when you are away from it.' The Bookworm's World 'The plot is great, the action never lets up, the suspense is palpable and I adore twist endings!, Feb 12, 2019 · I have to warn you guys that this is a long book, over 600 pages, so this is not a book to binge read at all. Say You’re Sorry in three words: Tense, Compelling and Dark. Overall rating: 4.5/5. Thanks to the publisher for my review copy. Review: The Secretary by Renee Knight . 7 thoughts on “ Review: Say You’re Sorry by Karen Rose ”.

    Say You’re Sorry - Book Review Jan 07, 2014 · Wow! I must admit I had never heard of Say You’re Sorry prior to your review, but I’m certainly interested in reading it now! I love a good murder mystery and was intrigued when I heard about the approach the author took in this particular story.

    Jul 22, 2019 · Say You’re Sorry was my first Karen Rose book, and she did not let me down. I put this one on hold at the library and when it finally came in for me, my first thought was, “holy smokes, it’s a GIANT book!” I don’t know why, but I guess thrillers are so very rarely huge … Title: Say You’re Sorry by Michael Robotham Joe O’Loughlin Mystery Publisher: Little, Brown and Company Imprint: Mulholland Books Genre: Contemporary, Mystery Length: 448 pages Book Rat…

    Book Review: Say You’re Sorry by Melinda Leigh. SAY YOU”RE SORRY (Morgan Dane #1) takes me back to one of my favorite fictional cities. Morgan Dane returns home to Scarlet Falls with her three young daughters after the death of her military husband in the Middle East. Living with her grandfather and a teenager rescued in a previous Jul 22, 2019 · Say You’re Sorry was my first Karen Rose book, and she did not let me down. I put this one on hold at the library and when it finally came in for me, my first thought was, “holy smokes, it’s a GIANT book!” I don’t know why, but I guess thrillers are so very rarely huge …

    Feb 01, 2014 · Buy a cheap copy of Say You're Sorry book by Michael Robotham. TWO MISSING GIRLS. TWO BRUTAL MURDERS. ALL CONNECTED TO ONE FARM HOUSE. WHO IS TO BLAME?When pretty and popular teenagers Piper Hadley and Tash McBain disappear one... Free shipping over $10. Say You’re Sorry – Karen Rose I was fortunate to receive this book as an Advance Reader Copy from Netgalley, in exchange for an objective review. Eleanor ‘Daisy’ Dawson is a recovering alcoholic, who fights the demons of her past on a daily basis.

    Jan 01, 2012 · YES!!! Michael Robotham comes through! After my disappointment with The Wreckage, Say You're Sorry is the book I needed to read! Occasionally I come across a review wishing the book was 100 pages shorter. I've even wished that myself. Say You're Sorry is 435 pages and I'm happy to have every one of them. Piper and Tash disappeared three years ago. Say You’re Sorry by Karen Rose is the first book in the author’s Sacramento series. This book is a long one, 624 pages but those pages are jam-packed with wall-to-wall action and heart-stopping, page-turning suspense. The characters are very realistic and likeable. The plot is tight and the storyline flows well.

    Oct 26, 2012 · If you enjoy books with ticking plot clocks, SAY YOU’RE SORRY has one that you will hear in your sleep, and every other moment you are away from it. The narrative alternates between Joe and the still-alive-for-the-moment Piper, who may or may not make it to the end. If you haven’t read Robotham before, this is a good place to start. Jan 07, 2014 · Wow! I must admit I had never heard of Say You’re Sorry prior to your review, but I’m certainly interested in reading it now! I love a good murder mystery and was intrigued when I heard about the approach the author took in this particular story.

    Three years after the disappearance of two teenage girls, a husband and wife are brutally killed in the farmhouse where one of the teens once lived. A troubled young man who can hear voices claims that he saw a girl that night being chased by a snowman. Convinced that at least one of the girls might still be alive, Joe O'Loughlin and Vincent Ruiz race against time to save the girls from Feb 08, 2019 · The following review is a special for BlackFive readers provided by Elise Cooper. You can read all of our book reviews and author interviews by clicking on the Books category link in the right side bar. Say You’re Sorry by Karen Rose will keep readers guessing and thinking. It has thrills, suspense, psychological analyses, and a bit of romance.

    Michael Robotham was born in Australia in 1960, and grew up in small NSW country towns, until becoming a journalist on a Sydney newspaper. He worked as a … Nov 23, 2017 · Onward to my review of a such a suspenseful book though. ? First off, I love the characters that Melinda writes in her books, especially in Say You’re Sorry. If you’ve ever read a Melinda Leigh book, then you’ll realize from the beginning that she …

    If you’ve read any of Ms. Rose’s previous works, you know she doesn’t pull any punches when it comes to violence. Say You’re Sorry is no exception, so be prepared for quite a few graphic descriptions of violent acts, especially when you’re reading the chapters from the killer’s point of view. I have a pretty strong stomach when it The book did end at a satisfying place, but will easily open up into the second book in this series. What Concerned Me: Probably more than anything I would say it was too long for the content. (Haven’t heard me say that before, have you?) There were places in Say You’re Sorry that felt too repetitive or unnecessary. What I Loved Best:

    Nov 23, 2017 · Onward to my review of a such a suspenseful book though. ? First off, I love the characters that Melinda writes in her books, especially in Say You’re Sorry. If you’ve ever read a Melinda Leigh book, then you’ll realize from the beginning that she … Jan 07, 2014 · Wow! I must admit I had never heard of Say You’re Sorry prior to your review, but I’m certainly interested in reading it now! I love a good murder mystery and was intrigued when I heard about the approach the author took in this particular story.

    Say You’re Sorry the Joe O’Loughlin novel by Michael Robotham. Joe Hartlaub in Book Reporter 'If you enjoy books with ticking plot clocks, SAY YOU'RE SORRY has one that you will hear in your sleep, and every other moment when you are away from it.' The Bookworm's World 'The plot is great, the action never lets up, the suspense is palpable and I adore twist endings!, The book did end at a satisfying place, but will easily open up into the second book in this series. What Concerned Me: Probably more than anything I would say it was too long for the content. (Haven’t heard me say that before, have you?) There were places in Say You’re Sorry that felt too repetitive or unnecessary. What I Loved Best:.

    Say You're Sorry by Michael Robotham Bookreporter.com

    say you re sorry book review

    Review SAY YOU’RE SORRY by Melinda Leigh – owls reads. The information about Say You're Sorry shown above was first featured in "The BookBrowse Review" - BookBrowse's online-magazine that keeps our members abreast of notable and high-profile books publishing in the coming weeks. In most cases, the reviews are necessarily limited to those that were available to us ahead of publication. If you are the publisher or author of this book and feel that, Say You’re Sorry was a fantastic start to the Morgan Dane series. I have not read the Scarlet Falls series that was published before this, so some of the connections were not clear at the beginning of the book, but it did not diminish the enjoyment I had while listening to this book..

    Say You're Sorry by Karen Rose All About Romance. Oct 26, 2012 · If you enjoy books with ticking plot clocks, SAY YOU’RE SORRY has one that you will hear in your sleep, and every other moment you are away from it. The narrative alternates between Joe and the still-alive-for-the-moment Piper, who may or may not make it to the end. If you haven’t read Robotham before, this is a good place to start., The book did end at a satisfying place, but will easily open up into the second book in this series. What Concerned Me: Probably more than anything I would say it was too long for the content. (Haven’t heard me say that before, have you?) There were places in Say You’re Sorry that felt too repetitive or unnecessary. What I Loved Best:.

    Book Review Say You’re Sorry – Bubble Baths & Books

    say you re sorry book review

    Book Review Say You’re Sorry – Bubble Baths & Books. Feb 12, 2019 · My first Karen Rose book and I official hooked on her books. Say You’re Sorry is a romantic thriller but it is also a psychological thriller. There are so many twists and turns that my head just kept spinning trying to keep up. Yet, the book was easy to follow, amazing to … Nov 04, 2012 · Michael Robotham is one adult author you can really trust around young girls. In SAY YOU’RE SORRY (Mulholland/Little, Brown, $24.99), this Australian crime novelist assigns half ….

    say you re sorry book review


    Michael Robotham was born in Australia in 1960, and grew up in small NSW country towns, until becoming a journalist on a Sydney newspaper. He worked as a … Title: Say You’re Sorry by Michael Robotham Joe O’Loughlin Mystery Publisher: Little, Brown and Company Imprint: Mulholland Books Genre: Contemporary, Mystery Length: 448 pages Book Rat…

    Title: Say You’re Sorry by Michael Robotham Joe O’Loughlin Mystery Publisher: Little, Brown and Company Imprint: Mulholland Books Genre: Contemporary, Mystery Length: 448 pages Book Rat… Apr 25, 2019 · Overall, Say You’re Sorry was a entertaining read and I definitely would love to read the other books in this series. Final Verdict: Say You’re Sorry by Melinda Leigh gets 4.5 out of 5 stars from me. About the author:

    Say You're Sorry is the first book I have read of Melinda Leigh and I did enjoy reading it. Melinda Leigh has created a great female hero in Morgan Dan. I like the way, Melinda Leigh portrayed her characters and intertwined then throughout Say You're Sorry. Mar 19, 2014 · Find the best books written by Indian authors on bookGeeks.in, a book review blog dedicated to Indian authors. We do Book Reviews, Author …

    Three years after the disappearance of two teenage girls, a husband and wife are brutally killed in the farmhouse where one of the teens once lived. A troubled young man who can hear voices claims that he saw a girl that night being chased by a snowman. Convinced that at least one of the girls might still be alive, Joe O'Loughlin and Vincent Ruiz race against time to save the girls from Book Review: Say You’re Sorry. November 26, 2018 / Holy cow! This book. I started Say You’re Sorry two days ago and I feel like I just stepped off of a roller coaster. I started writing this before I had even finished it because I couldn’t wait any longer to gush about it.

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Say You're Sorry (Morgan Dane Book 1) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Say You’re Sorry - Book Review

    SAY YOU'RE SORRY. by storyline and top-notch writing, this book will grab readers from page one and not let go until the final sentence. Pub Date: Oct. 2nd, 2012. ISBN: 978-0-316-22124-5. Page count: 432pp. Publisher: Mulholland Books/Little, Brown. Review Posted Online: July 31st, 2012. Kirkus Reviews Issue: Sept. 1st, 2012. 2012 FALL May 01, 2018 · I just now finished "Say You're Sorry." This book kept me awake as I couldn't put it down. Just wanted to tell someone, anyone, what a good book. So well written I'll write a review (or try to). The book was so good I'm not sure I'll do it justice...but I'll try.

    May 01, 2018 · I just now finished "Say You're Sorry." This book kept me awake as I couldn't put it down. Just wanted to tell someone, anyone, what a good book. So well written I'll write a review (or try to). The book was so good I'm not sure I'll do it justice...but I'll try. May 01, 2018 · I just now finished "Say You're Sorry." This book kept me awake as I couldn't put it down. Just wanted to tell someone, anyone, what a good book. So well written I'll write a review (or try to). The book was so good I'm not sure I'll do it justice...but I'll try.

    In a new series from Wall Street Journal bestselling author Melinda Leigh, former prosecutor Morgan Dane faces the most personal—and deadly—case of her lifetime.. After the devastating loss of her husband in Iraq, Morgan Dane returns to Scarlet Falls, seeking the comfort of her hometown. Say You’re Sorry was a fantastic start to the Morgan Dane series. I have not read the Scarlet Falls series that was published before this, so some of the connections were not clear at the beginning of the book, but it did not diminish the enjoyment I had while listening to this book.

    say you re sorry book review

    If you’ve read any of Ms. Rose’s previous works, you know she doesn’t pull any punches when it comes to violence. Say You’re Sorry is no exception, so be prepared for quite a few graphic descriptions of violent acts, especially when you’re reading the chapters from the killer’s point of view. I have a pretty strong stomach when it Jan 30, 2019 · This review is based on a complimentary book I received from NetGalley. It is an honest and voluntary review. The complimentary receipt of it in no way affected my review or rating. Say You're Sorry by Karen Rose Series: Sacramento #1, Romantic Suspense #22 Serials Reviewed: Into the Dark Genres: Romance, Romantic Suspense, Thriller