Os giken super single clutch review Parkeston

os giken super single clutch review

OS Giken Clutch Super Single voor Toyota Celica OS GIKEN TRIPLE PLATE CLUTCH NISSAN SKYLINE R32 R33 GTR GTST RB26DETT RB25DET RB20DET Great condition and capable of holding big power. Perfect for very high power applications, drag cars, drift cars, etc. This is a PUSH type clutch, please check compatibility…. Fits: – Early R32 GTR RB26DETT (Push type only) – Late R32 GTR […]

OS Giken Race Multi-Plate Clutch + Super Lock LSD Honda

DONT buy OS Giken Clutch for street use! Supra Forums. Write a Review Г— OS Giken OS Giken Super Lock LSD 1.5 Way - BMW E46 E92 M3 OS Giken Super Single Racing Clutch - BMW E92 M3. Supersingle Clutch: Our Super Single series make an ideal choice as a replacement to the original equipment clutch/flywheel and provide your vehicle with unparallel response and race performance... $1,699.00 $1,790.00., Navigate: StoreFront / Drivetrain / Clutch & Flywheel Combo Kits / OS Giken - Super Single Clutch and Flywheel Kit (E36 318is).

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for OS GIKEN TR SERIES DAMPENED TWIN PLATE CLUTCH FOR 1JZ-GTE JZA70 TY021-BF6 at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products! OS Giken Toyota SUPRA 1JZGTE Super Single Steel Dampened Single Plate Clutch. $1,380.00. Be the first to write a review. OS Giken MN023-AP6 Clutch(Mini Cooper/S R56 Grand Touring Dampened Single Plate with Soft Diaphragm) $1,916.12 $ 1,916. 12. FREE Shipping. Only 1 left in stock - order soon. OS Giken OS011-KA1 Gear Oil(80W-250 1 Liter) $63.64 $ 63. 64 $176.00 $176.00. FREE Shipping.

7/7/2012 · If you are looking for a new clutch, and you drive your car on the streets, Do not buy a OS Giken 2 or 1 plate, its a pain in the ass to drive with! There is no slip, instant engage drive as soon as you just let go the clucth pedal a bit. Its 100% or more heavy then stock. Its unsafe in rain or... OS Giken makes two types of clutches for the MINI: a Grand Touring and the STR line of clutches, plus two clutch styles in each line.. The Grand Touring Clutch (Green Cover) is the latest development to our clutch lineup and retains all the technology from our Racing Multi-plate Clutches, but with the addition of our unique “floating pressure system” to provide a smooth and chatter-free

OS Giken Honda Civic Si K20 Super Lock (0) Reviews: Write first review. SKU: HA081-HA. Pricing: $1,690.00. - LSD case is machined from a single billet piece to ensure uniformity. and unique design, a break-in period nor rebuild is required for OS Giken LSD???s. OS LSD is purposefully over-engineered to offer the best performing, most OS Giken Super Lock Differential FRS/BRZ/86. Superior Design. Miniaturized pressure ring and a superior spline-through-side-gear design allows for fitment of more friction plates (up to 2x as many as competitors versions), offering true 100% lock capability.

*Special Order* The OS Super Lock LSD is the culmination of over four years of extensive research and development that led to a revolutionary LSD design with the capacity to house an unprecedented number of friction plates (up to 28 plates in total). Combined with our patented lock timing system, the Super Lock LSD is… Read More »OS Giken Nissan 350Z Z33 VQ35DE (MT Only) Super Lock LSD OS Giken 350Z Super Single Racing Clutch - Pressed Steel 03-06. Manufacturer: OS Giken Product # {{ productPartNumber }} Our OS multi-plate clutch is able to transmit engine revolutions and output to the drive train without loss. They are made of the highest quality materials and their durability is second to none. Single Plate w/Damper

This OS Giken OS Giken Clutch Kit - Grand Touring (Mfg#MN021-AQ6) fits MINI John Cooper Works GP, MINI John Cooper Works MC40, MINI S., Direct Ship 100% guarantee. Order now! For the matching OS Giken Super Lock Limited Slip Differential, take a look at G2NMG1100. THE OS GIKEN SOLUTION. The STR series single plate clutches were designed for daily driven high performance vehicles. STR clutches provide the comfort of the stock clutch’s pedal …

*Special Order* The OS Super Lock LSD is the culmination of over four years of extensive research and development that led to a revolutionary LSD design with the capacity to house an unprecedented number of friction plates (up to 28 plates in total). Combined with our patented lock timing system, the Super Lock LSD is… Read More »OS Giken Nissan 350Z Z33 VQ35DE (MT Only) Super Lock LSD Be the first to review “OS Giken Twin Plate Clutch – TR2A Current ye@r * Related products. OS Giken Super Single Clutch – BMW E30 S14 M3 $ 1,678.13. Add to cart Show Details. OS Giken Twin Plate Clutch – TR2B – BMW M3 E36 S50 $ 2,334.38. Add to cart Show Details. OS Giken Twin Plate Clutch – TR2CD – BMW E39 M5 S62 4.9L

OS Giken Nissan 350Z Z33 VQ35DE (MT Only) Super Lock LSD

os giken super single clutch review

OS Giken Super Single clutch sound like YouTube. OS Giken 6 Speed Close Ratio Gear Set Nissan 350Z / G35 Z33 VQ35DE. 0 item(s) - $0.00 OS Giken Super Single Steel Dampened Single Plate 225mm Clutch Datsun Fairlady Roadster SR311. $1,050.00 . Add to Cart. quick view. OS Giken Super Single Steel Dampened Single Plate Clutch Datsun Bluebird H510 / …, 7/7/2012 · If you are looking for a new clutch, and you drive your car on the streets, Do not buy a OS Giken 2 or 1 plate, its a pain in the ass to drive with! There is no slip, instant engage drive as soon as you just let go the clucth pedal a bit. Its 100% or more heavy then stock. Its unsafe in rain or....

Os Giken Str1cd Clutch Kit Mini Cooper S R55 R56 R. For the matching OS Giken Super Lock Limited Slip Differential, take a look at G2NMG1100. THE OS GIKEN SOLUTION. The STR series single plate clutches were designed for daily driven high performance vehicles. STR clutches provide the comfort of the stock clutch’s pedal …, 8/21/2009 · For those that have time to read my full review.. I wrote one. OS Giken First Impressions The following 2 videos were taken on August 2, 2009 at Stratotech Park in Fort Saskatchewan, AB with the OS Giken Twin Plate clutch and Super Lock LSD installed. OS Giken super single clutch its also available for our K&B series and the clutch.

OS Giken Honda Civic Si K20 Super Lock Alpha Motorsports

os giken super single clutch review

OS Giken Clutch Kits Super Single Clutch Kit BMW E36 M3. Clutch Kits by OS Giken Super Single Kit Infiniti G35 V35 VQ35DE:NEO NS111-AB8 OS Giken Super Single Clutch Kit Infiniti G35 V35 VQ35DE NEO OS Gikens Super Single Clutch series is an ideal choice as a replacement to the original equipment clutch and flywheel … The OS Giken STR Twin Plate Clutch Kits have been designed for street use while still capable on the race track. Buy direct from Japan, 100% genuine parts shipped worldwide. OS Giken STR Clutch Kit. Drivetrain ; OS GikenHigh Performance Clutch - Super Single Series. from USD $ 814.88. On Sale. OS GikenSTR Clutch Kit. from USD $ 1,204.09..

os giken super single clutch review


OS Giken Honda Civic Si K20 Super Lock (0) Reviews: Write first review. SKU: HA081-HA. Pricing: $1,690.00. - LSD case is machined from a single billet piece to ensure uniformity. and unique design, a break-in period nor rebuild is required for OS Giken LSD???s. OS LSD is purposefully over-engineered to offer the best performing, most Home / Products / OS Giken LSD – Z33 350Z 07-08 / 370Z. Sale! OS Giken LSD – Z33 350Z 07-08 / 370Z $ 1,690.00 $ 1,436.00. Our OS Giken Super Lock LSD is engineered to be extremely responsive to throttle input to give the driver full control over differential action. Be the first to review “OS Giken LSD – Z33 350Z 07-08 / 370Z

OS GIKEN TRIPLE PLATE CLUTCH NISSAN SKYLINE R32 R33 GTR GTST RB26DETT RB25DET RB20DET Great condition and capable of holding big power. Perfect for very high power applications, drag cars, drift cars, etc. This is a PUSH type clutch, please check compatibility…. Fits: – Early R32 GTR RB26DETT (Push type only) – Late R32 GTR […] OS Giken 350Z Super Single Racing Clutch - Pressed Steel 03-06. Manufacturer: OS Giken Product # {{ productPartNumber }} Our OS multi-plate clutch is able to transmit engine revolutions and output to the drive train without loss. They are made of the highest quality materials and their durability is second to none. Single Plate w/Damper

OS Giken Clutch Kit Our Super Single series make an ideal choice as a replacement to the original equipment clutch/flywheel and provide your vehicle with unparallel response and race performance. The Supersingle clutch design is a product of our cumulative knowledge and experience in developing and refining our Racing Multiplate Clutch line 2/23/2009 · The OS Giken Super Lock LSD is a newcomer to the U.S. market, but that hasn’t stopped this unit from establishing a rabid following. Like the Kaaz, the OS Giken is a 1.5-way differential that locks fully under acceleration and only partially while braking. However, the OS Giken uses more clutch plates than the Kaaz; OS Giken says that reduced wear and even more progressive locking action are

OS Giken close-ratio gearsets offer greatly increased gear strength, along with closer gear ratios to suit racing applications. The retention of normal synchromesh parts and a helical gear design means the gears are still almost as quiet as a standard gearset, so this is … OS GIKEN TRIPLE PLATE CLUTCH NISSAN SKYLINE R32 R33 GTR GTST RB26DETT RB25DET RB20DET Great condition and capable of holding big power. Perfect for very high power applications, drag cars, drift cars, etc. This is a PUSH type clutch, please check compatibility…. Fits: – Early R32 GTR RB26DETT (Push type only) – Late R32 GTR […]

OS Giken Mini COOPER/S R56 Grand Touring Dampened Single Plate w/Soft Diaphragm Clutch (mn023-ap6) More Buying Choices $1,814.77 (1 new offer) OS Giken Super Lock LSD For BMW E46 318i 318ti 318ci M43 N42 MT/AT BMW-S2 SPEC-S. OS Giken TY031-CH5 Clutch (Requires Ty031-Ch50M(Toyota Supra 2Jzgte R Series Triple Plate with Floating Center OS Giken Super Single Clutch Kit Nissan Fairlady / 240Z S30 130Z L6 OS Gikens Super Single Clutch series is an ideal choice as a replacement to the original equipment clutch and flywheel and provides your vehicle with quicker response and higher performance.

This OS Giken OS Giken Clutch Kit - Grand Touring (Mfg#MN021-AQ6) fits MINI John Cooper Works GP, MINI John Cooper Works MC40, MINI S., Direct Ship 100% guarantee. Order now! OS Giken 350Z Super Single Racing Clutch - Pressed Steel 03-06. Manufacturer: OS Giken Product # {{ productPartNumber }} Our OS multi-plate clutch is able to transmit engine revolutions and output to the drive train without loss. They are made of the highest quality materials and their durability is second to none. Single Plate w/Damper

OS Giken 6 Speed Close Ratio Gear Set Nissan 350Z / G35 Z33 VQ35DE. 0 item(s) - $0.00 OS Giken Super Single Steel Dampened Single Plate 225mm Clutch Datsun Fairlady Roadster SR311. $1,050.00 . Add to Cart. quick view. OS Giken Super Single Steel Dampened Single Plate Clutch Datsun Bluebird H510 / … 1/26/2008 · Has anyone used the Nismo super Coppermix clutches that can give me a heads up on them? Hey mate, WE can order in the NISMO clutches for you if you like. We also have a brand new OS Giken triple plate clutch in stock rrp $3600 "comes with push-pull convertor" but willing to let it go for $2900 ono. Are you running the single or twin

6/23/2012В В· OS Giken Ground Touring Single Clutch Impressions? I was wondering if anyone is running this clutch and has input on it, I've seen a lot of reviews of the twin but none yet for the single. OS Giken Super Single Clutch Kit Infiniti G35 V35 VQ35DE:NEO OS Gikens Super Single Clutch series is an ideal choice as a replacement to the original equipment clutch and flywheel and provides your vehicle with quicker response and higher performance.

Mini Cooper Clutch Kit Os Giken Gen2 R55 R56 R57 Cooper S

os giken super single clutch review

OS GIKEN TWIN PLATE CLUTCH NISSAN SKYLINE JDMDistro. Navigate: StoreFront / Drivetrain / Clutch & Flywheel Combo Kits / OS Giken - Super Single Clutch and Flywheel Kit (E36 318is), 12/11/2012В В· Looking for honest/unbiased advise - Clutch/Flywheel/CSC Work. Looking for honest/unbiased advise - Clutch/Flywheel/CSC Work. Hi everyone, and really think if you are going the boosted route at some point... if that is the case, I'd go and do an OS Giken super single clutch, should be fine for a base s/c setup... But if you have funds.

OS Giken at 240sxMotoring

Os Giken Str1cd Clutch Kit Mini Cooper S R55 R56 R. OS Giken makes two types of clutches for the MINI: a Grand Touring and the STR line of clutches, plus two clutch styles in each line.. The Grand Touring Clutch (Green Cover) is the latest development to our clutch lineup and retains all the technology from our Racing Multi-plate Clutches, but with the addition of our unique “floating pressure system” to provide a smooth and chatter-free, OS Giken 6 Speed Close Ratio Gear Set Nissan 350Z / G35 Z33 VQ35DE. 0 item(s) - $0.00 OS Giken Super Single Steel Dampened Single Plate 225mm Clutch Datsun Fairlady Roadster SR311. $1,050.00 . Add to Cart. quick view. OS Giken Super Single Steel Dampened Single Plate Clutch Datsun Bluebird H510 / ….

8/28/2009 · Os Giken Or Toda Single Disc Clutch. Jump to Latest Follow A friend of mine has an ORC409D in his ST205 and is so happy with it that I bought one primarily because of his review. (It has yet to be installed). it was like an 'on/off' switch, I would stall it in traffic. And the feel was super stiff. Show Full Signature. So what happens OS Giken 6 Speed Close Ratio Gear Set Nissan 350Z / G35 Z33 VQ35DE. 0 item(s) - $0.00 OS Giken Super Single Steel Dampened Single Plate 225mm Clutch Datsun Fairlady Roadster SR311. $1,050.00 . Add to Cart. quick view. OS Giken Super Single Steel Dampened Single Plate Clutch Datsun Bluebird H510 / …

Be the first to review “OS Giken Twin Plate Clutch – TR2A Current ye@r * Related products. OS Giken Super Single Clutch – BMW E30 S14 M3 $ 1,678.13. Add to cart Show Details. OS Giken Twin Plate Clutch – TR2B – BMW M3 E36 S50 $ 2,334.38. Add to cart Show Details. OS Giken Twin Plate Clutch – TR2CD – BMW E39 M5 S62 4.9L 3/5/2009 · How good is OS Giken? By this rate, I might get like 50k miles on the clutch. The single disk I had before only lasted like 10K before the clutch disk eat into the flywheel too much. Pedal pressure is kinda hard on the Giken. If it had HKS triple's pedal pressure it would be perfect. Tanabe Downpipe, Apexi N1 Exhaust, RPS Sport Clutch

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for OS Giken Super Single Clutch Kit for FC3S RX7 Turbo RX8 at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products! OS Giken 350Z Super Single Racing Clutch - Pressed Steel 03-06. Manufacturer: OS Giken Product # {{ productPartNumber }} Our OS multi-plate clutch is able to transmit engine revolutions and output to the drive train without loss. They are made of the highest quality materials and their durability is second to none. Single Plate w/Damper

A famed machine shop since the times when the 510 Bluebird single cam L-head engine was a popular tuning base. Unlike its main racing clutch competition, Ogura Clutch (ORC) which manufactures clutches for a wide array of cars and other applications, OS Giken was … The O.S. Giken Super Single Clutch series is an ideal choice as a replacement to the original equipment clutch and flywheel and provides your vehicle with quicker response and higher performance. The Super Single Clutch is designed with the same high-quality materials and strict manufacturing processes as the Racing Multi-plate Clutch line.

For the matching OS Giken Super Lock Limited Slip Differential, take a look at G2NMG1100. THE OS GIKEN SOLUTION. The STR series single plate clutches were designed for daily driven high performance vehicles. STR clutches provide the comfort of the stock clutch’s pedal … The OS Giken Super Lock LSD has been designed for high levels of durability and performance whilst still providing a comfortable driving experience. Buy direct from …

Super Single. De OS Giken 'Super Single' koppeling is een ideale keuze als vervanging van de OEM koppeling en vliegwiel. Met deze kit voorzie je je auto van een snellere reactie en een betere prestaties. De Super Single kit is ontworpen met het zelfde oog voor detail en materiaal als de race multiplaat kits. Toepasbaar op de volgende BMW modellen: OS Giken Honda Civic Si K20 Super Lock (0) Reviews: Write first review. SKU: HA081-HA. Pricing: $1,690.00. - LSD case is machined from a single billet piece to ensure uniformity. and unique design, a break-in period nor rebuild is required for OS Giken LSD???s. OS LSD is purposefully over-engineered to offer the best performing, most

8/28/2009В В· Os Giken Or Toda Single Disc Clutch. Jump to Latest Follow A friend of mine has an ORC409D in his ST205 and is so happy with it that I bought one primarily because of his review. (It has yet to be installed). it was like an 'on/off' switch, I would stall it in traffic. And the feel was super stiff. Show Full Signature. So what happens The OS Giken STR Twin Plate Clutch Kits have been designed for street use while still capable on the race track. Buy direct from Japan, 100% genuine parts shipped worldwide. OS Giken STR Clutch Kit. Drivetrain ; OS GikenHigh Performance Clutch - Super Single Series. from USD $ 814.88. On Sale. OS GikenSTR Clutch Kit. from USD $ 1,204.09.

Write a Review Г— OS Giken OS Giken Super Lock LSD 1.5 Way - BMW E46 E92 M3 OS Giken Super Single Racing Clutch - BMW E92 M3. Supersingle Clutch: Our Super Single series make an ideal choice as a replacement to the original equipment clutch/flywheel and provide your vehicle with unparallel response and race performance... $1,699.00 $1,790.00. 6/23/2012В В· OS Giken Ground Touring Single Clutch Impressions? I was wondering if anyone is running this clutch and has input on it, I've seen a lot of reviews of the twin but none yet for the single.

Amazon.com os giken Automotive

os giken super single clutch review

OS Giken Twin Plate Clutch – TR2A – ALFA ROMEO 1300cc – JE. OS Giken close-ratio gearsets offer greatly increased gear strength, along with closer gear ratios to suit racing applications. The retention of normal synchromesh parts and a helical gear design means the gears are still almost as quiet as a standard gearset, so this is …, Navigate: StoreFront / Drivetrain / Clutch & Flywheel Combo Kits / OS Giken - Super Single Clutch and Flywheel Kit (E36 318is).

OS Giken Super Lock LSD 1.5 Way BMW E46 E92 M3. 0 Review(s) Online only Reduced price! Add to cart. OS GIKEN SUPER SINGLE CLUTCH DISC MITSUBISHI EVO 3 MODELS . In Stock . SGD580.00 . 0 Review(s) OS GIKEN SUPER SINGLE CLUTCH O/H SET A HONDA CIVIC B16A/B18C MODELS . In Stock . SGD900.00 . 0 Review(s) Online only …, OS Giken Handling Objections Guide Objection: OS Giken parts are too expensive Short answer: Pay now or pay later. (You buy cheap, you buy twice j Meaning, spend a little bit more up front for a quality product which will perform better and last longer, or go with a cheaper alternative that doesn ft perform well and will need to be replaced sooner..

OS Giken Honda Civic Si K20 Super Lock Alpha Motorsports

os giken super single clutch review

OS Giken at 240sxMotoring. Be the first to review “OS Giken Twin Plate Clutch – TR2A Current ye@r * Related products. OS Giken Super Single Clutch – BMW E30 S14 M3 $ 1,678.13. Add to cart Show Details. OS Giken Twin Plate Clutch – TR2B – BMW M3 E36 S50 $ 2,334.38. Add to cart Show Details. OS Giken Twin Plate Clutch – TR2CD – BMW E39 M5 S62 4.9L Super Single. De OS Giken 'Super Single' koppeling is een ideale keuze als vervanging van de OEM koppeling en vliegwiel. Met deze kit voorzie je je auto van een snellere reactie en een betere prestaties. De Super Single kit is ontworpen met het zelfde oog voor detail en materiaal als de race multiplaat kits. Toepasbaar op de volgende BMW modellen:.

os giken super single clutch review

  • OS Giken STR2C Twin Plate Clutch Kit EP3 FD2 DC5 - RHDJapan
  • Nismo Super Coppermix Clutches South Australia - SAU
  • OS Giken STR2C Twin Plate Clutch Kit EP3 FD2 DC5 - RHDJapan

  • OS Giken STR2C Twin Plate Clutch Kit - EP3 FD2 DC5. Buy direct with global shipping to your door from Osaka, Japan. We speak English and all email queries are responded to promptly! *Special Order* The OS Super Lock LSD is the culmination of over four years of extensive research and development that led to a revolutionary LSD design with the capacity to house an unprecedented number of friction plates (up to 28 plates in total). Combined with our patented lock timing system, the Super Lock LSD is… Read More В»OS Giken Nissan 350Z Z33 VQ35DE (MT Only) Super Lock LSD

    1/26/2008В В· Has anyone used the Nismo super Coppermix clutches that can give me a heads up on them? Hey mate, WE can order in the NISMO clutches for you if you like. We also have a brand new OS Giken triple plate clutch in stock rrp $3600 "comes with push-pull convertor" but willing to let it go for $2900 ono. Are you running the single or twin NEW Driftmotion Super-Single Clutch Kit f or 1JZ, 2JZ or 7M with an R154, AR5, or V160 transmission. We found that the typical stock style clutch kits are not quite bulletproof enough for some of our customers that drift or race at the track, and Stage 4/Extreme pressure plates have a little more pedal pressure then most people want for a daily driver.

    Super Single. De OS Giken 'Super Single' koppeling is een ideale keuze als vervanging van de OEM koppeling en vliegwiel. Met deze kit voorzie je je auto van een snellere reactie en een betere prestaties. De Super Single kit is ontworpen met het zelfde oog voor detail en materiaal als de race multiplaat kits. Toepasbaar op de volgende BMW modellen: OS Giken Honda Civic Si K20 Super Lock (0) Reviews: Write first review. SKU: HA081-HA. Pricing: $1,690.00. - LSD case is machined from a single billet piece to ensure uniformity. and unique design, a break-in period nor rebuild is required for OS Giken LSD???s. OS LSD is purposefully over-engineered to offer the best performing, most

    This OS Giken OS Giken Clutch Kit - Grand Touring (Mfg#MN021-AQ6) fits MINI John Cooper Works GP, MINI John Cooper Works MC40, MINI S., Direct Ship 100% guarantee. Order now! The OS Giken STR Twin Plate Clutch Kits have been designed for street use while still capable on the race track. Buy direct from Japan, 100% genuine parts shipped worldwide. OS Giken STR Clutch Kit. Drivetrain ; OS GikenHigh Performance Clutch - Super Single Series. from USD $ 814.88. On Sale. OS GikenSTR Clutch Kit. from USD $ 1,204.09.

    8/21/2009В В· For those that have time to read my full review.. I wrote one. OS Giken First Impressions The following 2 videos were taken on August 2, 2009 at Stratotech Park in Fort Saskatchewan, AB with the OS Giken Twin Plate clutch and Super Lock LSD installed. OS Giken super single clutch its also available for our K&B series and the clutch NEW Driftmotion Super-Single Clutch Kit f or 1JZ, 2JZ or 7M with an R154, AR5, or V160 transmission. We found that the typical stock style clutch kits are not quite bulletproof enough for some of our customers that drift or race at the track, and Stage 4/Extreme pressure plates have a little more pedal pressure then most people want for a daily driver.

    1/26/2008В В· Has anyone used the Nismo super Coppermix clutches that can give me a heads up on them? Hey mate, WE can order in the NISMO clutches for you if you like. We also have a brand new OS Giken triple plate clutch in stock rrp $3600 "comes with push-pull convertor" but willing to let it go for $2900 ono. Are you running the single or twin Super Single voor Toyota Celica ST185, ST202, ST205 en 3sgt(e) De OS Giken 'Super Single' koppeling is een ideale keuze als vervanging van de OEM koppeling en vliegwiel. Met deze kit voorzie je je auto van een snellere reactie en een betere prestaties.

    A famed machine shop since the times when the 510 Bluebird single cam L-head engine was a popular tuning base. Unlike its main racing clutch competition, Ogura Clutch (ORC) which manufactures clutches for a wide array of cars and other applications, OS Giken was … 6/23/2012 · OS Giken Ground Touring Single Clutch Impressions? I was wondering if anyone is running this clutch and has input on it, I've seen a lot of reviews of the twin but none yet for the single.

    OS Giken Clutch Kit Our Super Single series make an ideal choice as a replacement to the original equipment clutch/flywheel and provide your vehicle with unparallel response and race performance. The Supersingle clutch design is a product of our cumulative knowledge and experience in developing and refining our Racing Multiplate Clutch line OS Giken makes two types of clutches for the MINI: a Grand Touring and the STR line of clutches, plus two clutch styles in each line.. The Grand Touring Clutch (Green Cover) is the latest development to our clutch lineup and retains all the technology from our Racing Multi-plate Clutches, but with the addition of our unique “floating pressure system” to provide a smooth and chatter-free